Doing things Doggy Stylee!!

14 01 2008

So my housemates have just bought a puppy!!!!

Yes it’s very cute and whines when it’s on it’s own.

At first I was a bit apprehensive of having a puppy in the house. My first concern was that as I’m allergic to animal hair it’s probably not the best pet to have in the house…… my second concern being that puppies.. much like babies tend to just empty their bladders whenever they feel like it….

Well into day 2 now and I must admit that even though puppy crap stinks big stylee. It is a welcome addition to the house… as it keeps my housemates busy (even if it does turn them into ‘blubbering fools’).

Anyway I’ll keep you posted on the dogs progress… i hope you are all looking forward to my next post on how to cook puppy kebabs!

REMEMBER KIDS… A DOG IS NOT JUST FOR CHRISTMAS……….. IT’S FOR BOXING DAY IF THERE IS SOME LEFT OVER!!!!

Actions

Information

One response

14 01 2008
visser49erracing

Hey you forgot to mention he’s called Zeph and is a little gangsta….

Leave a Reply

