New Job!!! (Push it to the limit!)

3 04 2008

So today marks day 10 of me working for myself and I have to say it’s panning out pretty well. Sure… I’m finding myself ploughing into work at weird hours cos the work needs to be done, but I’m cool with it because I’d say this is the most “stress free” I’ve been in ages. This is cos I know what the deal is with everything I’m working on ….and am in a position to get things done 🙂

So far I’ve been working on web consultancy for films, glamour models and model trains manufacturers. I’m also on the road to potentials in US Sports, Extreme sports and other avenues. Work is looking good and if I continue to get contracts like this I can see the business picking up and becoming UBER!!!

More on this as it comes!!!

Actions

Information

8 responses

3 04 2008
chaunceypgraham

Congratulations on achieving self-sufficiency. I’m trying to establish that myself.

3 04 2008
number7

So no more 1000sheds?

3 04 2008
celebrityscraps

nope 🙂

4 04 2008
number7

you moved out too? how’d that go? Whats your new job?

4 04 2008
celebrityscraps

Nope… still in Chalgrove, Oxford… new job is doing freelance web site analysis and consultancy…. basicaly i tell people why their website sucks and how to improve it… i’m also doing some promotion and infastructure consultancy.

18 04 2008
grownANDsexy

Wow… that is what I want to do. Any suggestions? You have a portfolio site up to look at? I would love to see the model train websites you are helping on.

Oh and congrats on being one of the fastest growing blogs today.

18 04 2008
berencamlost

When I see that pic of Pacino, I always think of this:

“Hello, little friend,” they all said.

Argh, the pic was funnier. I’ll post it on my blog.

18 04 2008
berencamlost

Here’s the link to the pic. Hope you like it.

Leave a Reply

