Lost Prophets!

12 06 2008

Yesterday was a bit of an interesting one for me! I was working in Soho for the day and when I’d finished I called up my brother and his housemate to see what they were up to. Turns out they were in London too so I met up with them for a few in the bars around Soho.

Long story short – they were in London cos they had tickets to the Lost Prophets who were playing a gig at the Astoria!…. one visit to a tout later (who says they are bad :)) and i had a ticket! It was an awesome gig too!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

