Jabba knew fashion in a galaxy far far far away…..!

14 08 2008

So I was originally gonna write this post on the fact that i’m having to replace all my trousers cos i’ve gone down a belt size and now everything I wear makes me look like an extra from Boyz ‘n’ the Hood, however i’m not gonna talk about that.

I was surfing for an appropriatly funny pic and came across this: http://www.leiasmetalbikini.com

It’s a fan based site for girls who love the “Princess Leia Metal Bikini” from Star Wars: Return of the Jedi.

That’s a lot of Leias!

Anyone interested in getting into a Leia bikina and drapeing themselves on me should know I do a great Jabba the Hutt impression.

add to del.icio.us :: Add to 

Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank :: post to facebook

Actions

Information

2 responses

15 08 2008
Mbuckingham

lol I like that 😀

18 08 2008
Quagmire

Giggidy Giggidy!

😉

Leave a Reply

