Where is my episode of “the Unit” damn you!

8 12 2008

So every week I visit the official site of the TV series ‘the Unit’ to view the week’s installment.

Last week’s ep was a ‘to be continued’ so I’ve been patient for a week. I check if it’s online today…..nope….. ok, so I check if it was actually aired yesterday…….nope….. so I check with epguides.com and low and behold it doesn’t list any more episodes……. W-T-F!!!

Give me the next episode of the Unit damn you! … and none of this Xmas break nonsense please!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

