My mate Marmite

7 01 2009

Marmite….. you either love it or hate it!……. and I love it!

Just before Christmas I impulsivly bought a jar since I hadn’t had any for years. I then put this on Twitter.

Social media mogul Michael Litman picked up on this and arranged a nice little surprise to be sent my way from the Splendid Communications office.

Yup a spanking huge pile of Marmite! And I must say everyone here is particularly impressed by the squeezy bottle as most Marmite eaters will know it’s a bitch to get it out of the jar sometimes.

Marmite all round!

Actions

Information

One response

7 01 2009
Michael Litman

Thanks very much Patrick for the mention! I no longer work at Splendid but I’m sure they will love it so I’ve sent it on and they’ll hopefully send it round the office, will be good for them all to see it!

Hope you’re enjoying the Marmite!

Cheers,

M.

Leave a Reply

