Death is too good a punishment for some!

11 03 2009

Last night I attended the BAFTA Video Game awards. I had a thoroughly good time, however my happiness was stained by the actions of local trash keying every panel of my car down to the base paint.

This is a problem that has been going on for a while in the area where I park my car to get the tube to central London. I’m sure the cops know of the problem but simply do not care!

My housemate has suggested that the only logical solution to the problem is to camp out in the bushes with various sharp implements, using the car as bait. Hopefully our local human garbage will come back for seconds and get a good keying themselves.

While I’m an upstanding citizen I can’t help feeling that vigilante justice in this case is justified, as this is the second time this has happened to me.

I guess I’ll see what the cops say first before I begin prepping the blowtorch and chainsaw!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

